Netflix Reveals Tudum 2022 Lineup for Upcoming Global Event

2 weeks ago

Netflix is getting ready for its Tudum virtual fan event to return, as the streamer has released a new trailer for the event ahead of its September 24, 2022 return.

https://i0.wp.com/storage.waploaded.com/images/b7c65354e1e80973cee53805dde30cfc.jpg

Similar to last year’s event, this year’s Tudum will feature a ton of new information regarding some of the biggest and best projects Netflix has planned for the future. This includes new footage, trailers, and interviews with some of Netflix’s biggest stars and creators.

Check out the trailer for Netflix’s Tudum 2022 event below:

While it’s unknown exactly what will appear at the event, Netflix has promised appearances from a variety of its biggest shows, including Bridgerton, Emily in Paris, Shadow and Bone, Squid Game, Stranger Things, and The Witcher. Films will also be a big part of the show, with Enola Holmes 2, Extraction 2, Glass Onion: A Knives Out Mystery, Heart of Stone, and more all teased to appear in one way or another.

The event returns after its extremely successful premiere in 2021, and similar to last year, will host five different global events highlighting specific projects for certain countries. The full schedule and times for Tudum’s 2022 livestreams are as follows:

  • At 11:00 a.m. KST (7:00 p.m. PT September 23), Tudum kicks off with an exciting show out of Korea.

  • At 11:00 a.m. IST (10:30 p.m. PT, September 23), fans will be treated to a fun look at what’s ahead from India.

  • At 10 a.m. PT, Tudum kicks off as a two-part show with Part 1 out of the United States and Europe, and Part 2 at 11:30 a.m. PT out of Latin America, including surprises from other countries.

  • At 1:00 p.m. JST September 25 (9:00 p.m. PT September 24), our stars from Japan will close out Tudum with a celebration of our Japanese entertainment.

https://i0.wp.com/storage.waploaded.com/images/599eebb692fd4dcfd2fa9a91b69268cc.jpg

Comment Box is loading comments...
Related Forums
BBNaija7: OAP Dotun Reveals Housemate To Win Grand Prize
Forum

BBNaija7: OAP Dotun Reveals Housemate To Win Grand Prize

1 day ago
Kevin Feige Reveals Why Chadwick Boseman’s T’Challa Was Not Recast In ‘Wakanda Forever’: “It Was Much Too Soon”
Forum

Kevin Feige Reveals Why Chadwick Boseman’s T’Challa Was Not Recast In ‘Wakanda Forever’: “It Was Much Too Soon”

1 day ago
‘Purple Hearts’ Star Sofia Carson And Netflix Find Next Project To Team On With Thriller ‘Carry On’, ‘Till’ Star Danielle Deadwyler Also On Board
Forum

‘Purple Hearts’ Star Sofia Carson And Netflix Find Next Project To Team On With Thriller ‘Carry On’, ‘Till’ Star Danielle Deadwyler Also On Board

1 day ago
Netflix Opens ‘World-Class’ Gaming Studio in Finland
Forum

Netflix Opens ‘World-Class’ Gaming Studio in Finland

2 days ago